Mix 'n Mingle logo

Mix 'n Mingle
Square Dance Club


Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Scarborough, Maine

For additional information, call or write:
Mix-N-Mingle@SquareDanceME.US
Jayne Flanagan - 207.839.5512
Irene Coon - 207.615.5959

Mix 'n Mingle Dance Schedule


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Info
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
M/M/P
Ted Lizotte
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
M/M/P
Matt McGovern
Bernie Porter
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, May 16, 2015
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Carol Arsenault
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
M/M/P
Jerry Maurice
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
M/M/P
Ted Lizotte
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
Class
Walt Bull
Phil Gatchell
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
M/M/P
Wendy VanderMeulen
Bernie Porter
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
M/M/P
Bill Fulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:30 PM - EA-1
Sat, May 21, 2016
M/M/P
Matt McGovern
Carol Arsenault
7:00 - 9:30 PM - ER